To http://wordsfallfrommyeyes.wordpress.com/ Thank you for the Award and Email,  I have not had anytime to review any of your blogs, but i will make time after this post and maybe another post.

So  & things about my self

1. I just rode home from an ex-girlfriend booty call ride,

2.I’m  working for my old boss Painting Houses again, more post on that later,

3.I am never going to grow up,

4.I love riding sk8boards,

5, Nothing in life will prepare the world for the day i father a child,

6.  I love to live life in the here and now,

7. No matter what I do, the Universe has its own comical plan for me, and there is nothing I can do to stop,.

 

So this blog site has very personal information and adult content please read with an open mind and clear conscience and enjoy

 

 

 

